3151 Belmont St Bellaire, OH 43906  Local: (740) 676-2571
Customer Reviews
BELLAIRE FLOWER SHOP FLORIST
Local Bellaire, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and very easy communication. Great experience
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was very nice. Easy ordering.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice !! Great communication! Quality service!! Thank you!! My mother loved the flowers !!
Pam Johnson's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2017, 12:56 pm

Thank you very much. Your parents seemed very nice .
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love the ease of ordering on website. Plant was delivered at time requested. There was a mixup with getting to correct address but turned out fine, so no worries. Will definitely use your florist to send gifts to family in wheeling/bellaire area again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were lovely and were delivered in time for the funeral. I do wish it had been easier to speak to the shop or have them notify me that they had actually received the order. Other than that the flowers were fine.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very friendly people with above average service and very nice flower display. Will be making future arrangements for your services. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gifts were delivered at a good time and recipient was very happy, therefore I was very happy.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very quick delivery.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service as usual.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and the recipient loved them. I wii definetly use Bellaire Flower Shop again!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys always do a great job and deliver my flowers on time with a wonderful presentation.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our order was better than expected. It was large and very fresh. The flowers were neatly arranged. My compliments for your good service.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Can't thank you enough for fast accurate orders. My Mom was so happy with the basket. Well done guys..
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I found your website very user friendly and the check out process very quick to complete. I also appreciated teh email letting me know the flowers were delivered.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My girlfriend was very pleased with the flowers she received. The service was great and I will definately order again from here.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom loved her flowers and said how beautiful they were. Will order again from here.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding job...no matter where in the world I am, I can count on Bellaire Flower Shop to get my order correct and delivered. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to use and confirmation emails gave me peace of mind. The flowers were delivered on time and were well received. Great service.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Your site is easy to use and your confirmation email was timely. I presume the flowers were delivered on time as I did receive a notice to that fact. Overall, I was satisfied with your service and your website.
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

the flowers were beautiful they received alot of great comments
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

very good service. Fast and on time
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were reasonably priced. Delivery was made as requested. Recipient was very pleased with her arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister was very pleased with her flowers. The cup in which the flowers were delivered in was not the same as pictured but it wasn't a big deal. The service was quick and I appreciated receiving a follow up e-mail telling me they had been delivered. Would definately use Bellaire again.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower Delivery To Bellaire, OH
See Delivery Areas